Connect with us



imageOgbia local government area with 13 wards won by PDP

This is the local government area of former President Goodluck Jonathan

APC 9,106
PDP 13,051
PDM 86

Total registered voters 69,253
No of accredited voters 24,532
No of rejected votes 880
Total votes cast 23,358

Collation Officer Dr. Evans Eze of Federal University, Otuoke

Ekeremor local government area with 12 wards

This is the local government area of the Minister of State for Agriculture and Director General of the APC Sylva-Igiri Campaign Organisation, Senator Heineken Lokpobiri.

Also Hon Fred Agbedi, the Director General of the Restoration Campaign Organisation of the PDP candidate is the from the council area.

Breakdown of the vote scored by the political parties.

ACPN 7, ADC 5, APA 35, APC 7,918, APGA 8, CPP 3, DPC 5, DPP 9, ID 0, KOWA 0, NP 4, MPP 1, NNPP 4, PDC 3, PDM 44, PDP 14,602; PPA 15, PPN 0, SDP 0, UPP 1.

Total registered voters 82,783
No of Accredited voters 24,667
Total valid votes 22,664
Void votes 634
Total votes cast 23,298

Collation officer Dr. Johnson Dagana staff of Open University, Yenagoa Study Centre.

Brass local government area has ten wards.

Chief Timipre Sylva of the APC is from the council area. Also the Acting chairman of the state PDP, Serena Dokubo-Spiff is from the council area.

APC 21,755
PDP 6,516
PDM 222

Total registered voters 55,923
Accredited voters 30,397
Total valid votes 28,616
Void votes 592
Total votes cast 29,208

Results from six units in ward 1 were cancelled due to alleged electoral skirmishes and over voting.

Collation Officer Dr. Tambo D
Sagbama council area with 14 wards. This is Governor Seriake Dickson local government area.

APC 5382
PDP 28,934
PDM 406

Total registered voters 84,550
Accredited voters 36,892
Valid votes 34,921
Void votes 726
Total votes cast 35,647

Results of six units at Asamabiri were cancelled due to alleged malfunctioning card reader, electoral violence

Collation officer, Mr. Perekeme Bertola lecturer Niger Delta University
Yenagoa local government area result with 15 wards

APC 14,563
PDM 451

Total registered voters 135,025
Valid vote 40,041
Void vote 1710
Accredited voters 44,751
Total vote cast 41,751

16 units were cancelled due to snatching of election materials, violence and intimidation of electoral personnel.

Collation Officer Victor Torupele NDU lecturer

Kolokuma-Opokuma local government area result as released by INEC

APC 6,896

PDP 7,619

PDM 137

Total registered voters 39,748
Accredited voters 15,755
Total valid vote 14,926
Void vote 601
Total vote cast 15527
Collation Officer, Mr. Anikwe James staff of Federal University

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending News

Copyright © 2022 Global Style Multi Media.